Polymer Clay Challenge 2017 Week 8

polymer-clay-challenge-2017-week-8

I’m late getting this post up because I’ve been sick, and so has my son. We’re on the mend, but I’m still feeling a bit run down.

Anyway, if you follow Wired Heart on Facebook, you’ll see that recently I posted about making wire crocheted beads. Well, I decided to use some of them in this week’s project. When I went on my Mokume gane making spree I was trying to use up the scraps I had as best I could, so I make some swirly beads. I was trying to decide what to make with them and I decided to try a pair of earrings to start. I still have quite a few to use though. I might make more earrings, or I might try some other ideas.

I’m hoping to have another post ready in a few days, something not jewelry or polymer clay related. Keep your eyes open!

Leave a Reply

